247HRM

By : Interbiz

4.8 ( 13 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

247HRM Reviews & Ratings

Check out 247HRM reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about 247HRM on Techjockey.


100%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.8/5
Based on 13 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

247HRM Pros and Cons

Pros

“Easy to use. Highly intuitive, fully featured. Confidence that payroll and statutory compliance regulations are handled correctly, everytime.” Nikita Pandey - Sep 20, 2019

“Great service that gets you the information you need quickly and concisely. Will use their site again for reviewing and purchasing products. Great customer service and followup” Akshay Joshi - Dec 25, 2017

“I have known about this company and my personal experience with them has been very positive.” Meena Ramchandani - Dec 18, 2017

Cons

“Its been almost 2 years, initially we had problems during implementation but they are sorted out now and we are happy we made the right choice.” Shraddha - Sep 23, 2019

“Update the deadline when asking for any input (ex: company tax filing).” Abhiram - Sep 23, 2019

“Attendance compiling is an issue where it takes a long time for processing & closing the attendance.” Satish - Sep 23, 2019

247HRM User Reviews ( 13 )

S

Sumati

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“User friendly HRM Tool”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 20, 2019

RP

Rajendra Prasad

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Best HR Software with Over-the-Top Customer Servic”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 30, 2019

S

Shraddha

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“247HRM is the best product with best customet serv”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 23, 2019

S

Sunil

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“247HRM improved our Staff morale”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 20, 2019

S

Satish

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“247HRM USAGE”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 23, 2019

J

Jahnavi

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Best Product and best support team. ”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 20, 2019

A

Abhiram

Administrator

Software user since: 1-2 years

5/5

4/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Overall good experience”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 23, 2019

S

Sarish

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“A software with good support.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 23, 2019

A

Abhishek

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Value for money payroll package”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 23, 2019

D

Dharani

Administrator

Software user since: 1-2 years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Best HRM Software”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 23, 2019

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers