• Cart

Adobe Premiere Pro CC for teams Reviews and Ratings

72% Highly Recommended

Overall Score
3.8/5
Based on 5 Reviews
Features 3.7/5
Value for Money 4.4/5
Ease of Use 4.4/5
Customer Support 4.5/5

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Pros

  • “I love the manual and automatic properties of it. I have total and absolute freedom to make my vision become a reality with all the tools offered within the program.” Harshit K. - May 24, 2018
  • “The color and light correction features are as phenomenal as you'd expect from the company that made Photoshop.” Akhil Arora - Apr 7, 2018
  • Cons

  • “While using the software I came across many new features, which were a little complicated to use initially.” Sayan - Apr 22, 2020
  • “Updates can often time break certain functionalities of the software and that can be annoying. I've had issues like music not playing, titles messing up, and crashing.” Harshit K. - May 24, 2018
  • “The program is a bit of resource hog. Complex effects tend to slow down or break the preview window.” Akhil Arora - Apr 7, 2018
  • Customer Reviews ( 5 )
    S

    Sayan

    User

    Overall
    4/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    4/5
    Ease of use
    4/5
    Customer Support
    4/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    8/10

    “all-round ability to transform my dreams”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Apr 22, 2020

    KG

    Kavita Guha

    User

    Overall
    4.1/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    3.5/5
    Ease of use
    4/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “flawless technical features”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Apr 13, 2020

    AS

    Amanpreet Singh

    User

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    4.1/5
    Value for Money
    4.8/5
    Ease of use
    4/5
    Customer Support
    4/5

    “You have to trust these people guys”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Jul 1, 2016

    HK

    Harshit K.

    User

    Overall
    1/5
    Features
    1/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5

    “The Best Editing Software for my Business”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - May 24, 2018

    AA

    Akhil Arora

    User

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5

    “You first and last video editing tool you'll ever need”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Apr 7, 2018

    close