Biz Analyst

By : Khatabook

4.6 ( 5 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Biz Analyst Reviews & Ratings

Check out Biz Analyst reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Biz Analyst on Techjockey.


88%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.6/5
Based on 5 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Biz Analyst Pros and Cons

Pros

“When it comes to managing my stock and sales, the Biz Analyst app has made my life so much easier. It is easy to use and works exactly as described.” Manish Rajput - Mar 29, 2022

“Works seamlessly. Biz Analyst has made my day to day tracking of transactions very easy. Highly recommended. It has helped me to keep a track of my sales team's daily activities.” Sweta S - Nov 25, 2021

Cons

“The nice android app makes it easy to complete my work. However, there are no default settings in the app.” Manish Rajput - Mar 29, 2022

Biz Analyst User Reviews ( 5 )

SS

Sweta S

Director, Retail

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Makes Day to day Business transaction tracking very easy. Helps in Sales Team Management.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Nov 25, 2021

PP

Priyank Patel

Administrator, Healthcare

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.7/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

4/5

9/10

“Excellent mobile applicatin”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 30, 2022

AA

Anil Aggarwal

Administrator, Travel

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.6/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Biz analyst tally is amazing product.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 30, 2022

MR

manish rajput

Associate, Hospitality

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.6/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

8/10

“The Biz Analyst app has made my life so much easier.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 29, 2022

R

ROHAN

Associate, Travel

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.3/5

4.5/5

4/5

5/5

4/5

8/10

“Great time saver tool.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Mar 28, 2022

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers