• Cart

CSI Etabs Reviews and Ratings

76% Highly Recommended

Overall Score
4.3/5
Based on 4 Reviews
Features 4.1/5
Value for Money 4.3/5
Ease of Use 4.3/5
Customer Support 4.6/5

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

CSI Etabs Pros and Cons

Pros

  • “There are many architecture design tools that I found in the software like steel frame design, composite column and beam design, etc.” Poulomi Mridha - Apr 15, 2020
  • “Comes with great code and intuitive design. I came to techjockey for looking forward to this product and they helped me a lot.” Tarun Pandeya - Feb 25, 2019
  • “Etabs is the best software for Structural building design because We can design all building models with earthquake design.” Koushik Ghosh - Oct 16, 2018
  • Cons

  • “Unavailability of this software on the Android operating system. But it is supported in iOS.” Poulomi Mridha - Apr 15, 2020
  • “The Analysis method is slower and it consumes more disk space while analysing data.” Tarun Pandeya - Feb 25, 2019
  • “While using ETABS, we are unable to edit input file directly. Better if this has been handled in the first place.” Koushik Ghosh - Oct 16, 2018
  • CSI Etabs User Reviews ( 4 )

    PM

    Poulomi Mridha

    Owner, Hospitality

    Individual

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    4.1/5
    Features
    3.5/5
    Value for Money
    4/5
    Ease of use
    4/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    8/10

    “Many design tools”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Reason for choosing the software :

    Posted - Apr 15, 2020

    SB

    Sayantani Basu

    Owner, Hospitality

    Individual

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    4/5
    Features
    3.5/5
    Value for Money
    4/5
    Ease of use
    4/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    8/10

    “BIM Modelling”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Reason for choosing the software :

    Posted - Apr 2, 2020

    TP

    Tarun Pandeya

    Associate, Hospitality

    2-100 Employees

    Software user since : 6-12 months

    Overall
    4.8/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “CSI Etabs”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Feb 25, 2019

    KG

    Koushik Ghosh

    Executive, Hospitality

    2-100 Employees

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    4.5/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    4.5/5
    Ease of use
    4.5/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “Great software for structural building”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Reason for choosing the software :

    Posted - Oct 16, 2018

    close