• Free Expert Advice

  • Get the Best Price

  • Cart

DeskSight.AI

By : DeskSight.Ai

4.8 ( 10 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

DeskSight.AI Reviews & Ratings

100%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.8/5
Based on 10 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

DeskSight.AI Pros and Cons

Pros

“This system manage and show everything regarding the remote employees” Pawan Kumar - Aug 17, 2021

“This system is Amzing for time tracker that is not so harassing as hub staff is. It is a better fit for development work because activity calculations are not so strict.” Vibhor Jain - Aug 17, 2021

“The best part about the system is that it help is in tracking my time spent on by my employees on screen and marking it as productive.” Rohan - Aug 17, 2021

Cons

“There is nothing I dislike about Desksight because of it's amazing features.” Rajat Singh - Aug 17, 2021

“Sometimes I found that some of my employee time is not recorded. but support team resolved my Problem.. Thanks to the company” Aditya - Aug 17, 2021

“Sometimes irritating popups start show up if you visit social media sites .” Madan Mohan - Aug 17, 2021

DeskSight.AI User Reviews ( 10 )

PK

Pawan Kumar

Owner

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.8/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

10/10

“Desksight review”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 17, 2021

VJ

Vibhor Jain

Director

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.8/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

10/10

“Good Time Tracker”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 17, 2021

R

Rohan

Owner, E-commerce

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.7/5

5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

10/10

“Work From Home tool”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 17, 2021

S

Sohail

Manager, IT

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.8/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

10/10

“User Friendly Software”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 17, 2021

RS

Rajat Singh

Manager, E-commerce

501-1000 Employees

4.8/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

10/10

“Best Employee monitoring software”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 17, 2021

A

Aditya

Director, Retail

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.7/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“mohit”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 17, 2021

PG

pratham gupta

Manager, Hospitality

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.7/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

10/10

“Desksight.AI Review”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 17, 2021

MM

Madan Mohan

Director, IT

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.6/5

5/5

5/5

4/5

4.5/5

10/10

“Great software for team tracking”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 17, 2021

AA

Ashish Anand

Owner, IT

501-1000 Employees

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“perfect software for my company”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 11, 2021

MA

Mohammad Aamir

Director, IT

1000+ Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Great and simple software for tracking employee's time and records.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 10, 2021

  • Secure Payments 5500+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers