Limetray

By : Limetray

4.5 ( 14 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Limetray Reviews & Ratings

Check out Limetray reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Limetray on Techjockey.


82%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.5/5
Based on 14 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Limetray Pros and Cons

Pros

“We access real-time data analysis with informative report generation. We also use it to oversee our online ordering tasks without a single misreporting!” Nayan Nihar - Nov 21, 2021

“Limetray is really great software for restaurants. We have expanded our businesses to online delivery services with the help of a native app powered by Limetray.” Joyce Ann - Apr 7, 2020

“Advanced point of sale for your restaurant, will do hall and table management ” Amardeep Tanwar - Apr 17, 2018

Cons

“Limetray requires a lot of time to learn and its operation can be pretty tedious at times.” Alok Bihari - Nov 8, 2021

“Limetray faces lagging issues every now and then. It does not create massive errors, but it can be bothersome at times. It would be great to have that part of the software fixed.” Hadi Ghoghai - Nov 25, 2020

“Limetray can improve its functionality is its customizations. Building a more customizable friendly interface will help us a lot.” Vijaya Raj - May 12, 2020

Limetray User Reviews ( 14 )

DS

Dhananjay Singh

Administrator, E-commerce

1000+ Employees

Software user since: 2+ years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Limetray provides easy to POS features with the best in class operability”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Mar 15, 2021

NN

Nayan Nihar

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Limetray works effortlessly.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Nov 21, 2021

JA

Joyce Ann

Administrator, Retail

1000+ Employees

Software user since: 2+ years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Limetray helped us improve our operations by a huge margin”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Apr 7, 2020

SP

Soumik Pramanik

, Retail

501-1000 Employees

4.8/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Limetray worked well for us and we recommend you try it to”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Aug 17, 2021

HG

Hadi Ghoghai

Director, E-commerce

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.8/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

9/10

“Limetray has improved our competency in customer satisfaction and operation.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Nov 25, 2020

AT

Amardeep Tanwar

User

4.7/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

“Limetray a very cost effective restaurant management software.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 17, 2018

YS

Yukti Sablok

4.6/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

8/10

“It's a good tool to use for your restaurant's billing purpose”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jan 6, 2020

VR

Vijaya Raj

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“The integrations offered by Limetray are too useful”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 12, 2020

AB

Alok Bihari

Associate, E-commerce

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Limetray consists a lot of beneficial features other than just POS which helps!”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Nov 8, 2021

PK

Pramod Kumar

User

4.4/5

4.7/5

4.8/5

4.1/5

4/5

“Techjockey has great operating model”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Nov 8, 2018

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers