RePOS

By : RePOS

4.7 ( 7 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

RePOS Reviews & Ratings

Check out RePOS reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about RePOS on Techjockey.


95%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.7/5
Based on 7 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

RePOS Pros and Cons

Pros

“If you want an easy to go software for your restaurant, go with RePOS. Everything you want is in front of your eyes. Inventory management module is great.” Dibyamrit Jana - Nov 9, 2021

“RePOS is a great help in eliminating the bottlenecks with restaurant operations. We have significantly improved the way we manage our inventory, billing, and sales, and marketing.” Vijaya Raj - Aug 16, 2020

“The user-friendly dashboard of RePOS lets us manage orders and inventory optimally. And the reports section provides detailed information about the performance.” Bikash Kataruka - Apr 13, 2020

Cons

“We have no complaints regarding RePOS as of now. It has worked great for us.” Dibyamrit Jana - Nov 9, 2021

“RePOS hangs randomly. It’s not a major issue but it gets irritating at times.” Nihant - Oct 26, 2021

“We have not encountered any problems while using RePOS as of now. It manages everything smoothly.” Vijaya Raj - Aug 16, 2020

RePOS User Reviews ( 7 )

VR

Vijaya Raj

Administrator, Hospitality

1000+ Employees

Software user since: 2+ years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“RePOS has helped us accelerate our business revenue”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Aug 16, 2020

DJ

Dibyamrit Jana

Owner, Retail

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Excellent Software for Restaurant’s Point of Sale Operations”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Nov 9, 2021

N

Nihant

Owner, Hospitality

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.7/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

9/10

“We manage our restaurant seamlessly with RePOS”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Oct 26, 2021

AA

Ayash Ashraf

Manager, Hospitality

501-1000 Employees

4.7/5

5/5

5/5

4/5

5/5

9/10

“RePOS is a really good software managing restaurants.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Dec 7, 2020

BK

Bikash kataruka

4.7/5

5/5

5/5

4/5

5/5

10/10

“Order and inventory management with RePOS is actually quite beneficial.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 13, 2020

R

Rumki

4.7/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

10/10

“Allows us to manage our restaurant chains easily”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 12, 2020

SV

Sukriti Verma

Owner, Hospitality

1000+ Employees

Software user since: 2+ years

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“RePOS offers customizable features for restaurant management”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Jan 20, 2021

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers