Real Time-RS 10

By : Realtime

4.5 ( 5 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Real Time-RS 10 Reviews & Ratings

Check out Real Time-RS 10 reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Real Time-RS 10 on Techjockey.


86%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.5/5
Based on 5 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Real Time-RS 10 Pros and Cons

Pros

“The device helped me to keep track of my employees’ entry and exit timing. It has also helped me in keeping my employees’ work timings organized.” Sreshtha Nagroy - Mar 25, 2020

“The real time give a great result of the employees that come regularly & have an update of it.” Naimul Hoque - May 25, 2019

Cons

“The only problem I had to face is my adapter stopped working after 2 months of use and I had to go and buy a new one.” Namrata Bagchi - May 5, 2020

“The device is working fine but the backup battery is not enough.” Richa Singh - Jan 20, 2020

Real Time-RS 10 User Reviews ( 5 )

SU

SPARSH UTPAL PATEL

User

4.9/5

4.3/5

4.1/5

4.7/5

4.8/5

“helpful website”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 29, 2018

SN

Sreshtha Nagroy

User

4.7/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Large Storage Capacity”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 25, 2020

NH

Naimul hoque

User

4.6/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

“Easily adjustable”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 25, 2019

RS

Richa Singh

User

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Provides great security”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jan 20, 2020

NB

Namrata Bagchi

User

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

8/10

“Works best in all weather conditions”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 5, 2020

Similar Products

See All
Realtime RS20

Biometric Device

Realtime RS20

Starting Price

₹ 6,254 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • RF Card
  • TCP/IP
  • Personal Identity Number
  • Backup Battery
  • USB Link
View 4 more
Real Time T304

Biometric Device

Real Time T304

(3 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Fingerprint Scanner
  • Storage Capacity
  • Display
  • Audio/ Visual Specifications
  • Power and Battery
View 3 more
Biometrics RS-70

Biometric Device

Biometrics RS-70

Starting Price

₹ 7,670 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Access Control
  • TCP/IP
  • EM Card
  • Personal Identity Number
  • USB Link
View 1 more
Realtime T52

Biometric Device

Realtime T52

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Storage Capacity
  • Audio/ Visual Specifications
  • Access Control
  • Communication
  • Operating Environment
View 2 more

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Specifications
  • Storage Capacity
  • Power Supply
  • Audio/ Visual Specifications
  • Screen
View 3 more
Realtime C121-TA

Biometric Device

Realtime C121-TA

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Specifications
  • Storage Capacity
  • Audio/ Visual Specifications
  • Operating Environment
  • Power Supply
View 3 more
Realtime T401F

Biometric Device

Realtime T401F

Starting Price

₹ 6,254 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Biometric Device
  • Personal Identity Number
  • TCP/IP
  • Power and Battery
  • USB Disk
View 2 more
Infrared Thermometer

Biometric Device

Infrared Thermometer

Starting Price

₹ 8,260 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Display Screen
  • Backlight Switch
  • Set Key
  • Page Up/Down
  • Battery Holder

Starting Price

₹ 10,579 /Quantity ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Access Control
  • Fingerprint Scanner
  • Communication
  • Specifications
  • Operating Environment
View 4 more

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Operating Environment
  • Physical Dimension
  • Specifications
  • Fingerprint Scanner
  • Storage Capacity
View 3 more
  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers