Zoom Meetings

By : Zoom Video

4.4 ( 8 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Zoom Meetings Reviews & Ratings

82%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.4/5
Based on 8 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Zoom Meetings Pros and Cons

Pros

“Appoint allows you to do everything above, as well as allowing you to easily schedule meetings with international clients, project managers, and colleagues!” Vikash - Apr 4, 2022

“My team uses Zoom for most of our meetings and I love the screen sharing feature. It has a modern, clean interface that works great with my mac.” Swati Yadav - Apr 2, 2022

Cons

“Zoom is more expensive than many of the other products available in the marketplace. It’s missing several features at this point but I know it will get there with time.” Rohit Maurya - Apr 4, 2022

“We don't see anything negative about it. They could take a look at some of their more expensive options and make them a bit cheaper for us to match our budgets better.” Krishn Kumar Sahu - Apr 3, 2022

“The company's document editing software has been fantastic for years now, but it's gotten too heavy on the computers in recent years.” Swati Yadav - Apr 2, 2022

Zoom Meetings User Reviews ( 8 )

UK

Ujjwal Kumar

Administrator, E-commerce

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

8/10

“Zoom video conferencing tool has great audio and video quality.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 4, 2022

V

Vikash

Manager, IT

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.5/5

5/5

4/5

4/5

5/5

9/10

“Zoom video communication made conference calls more productive!”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 4, 2022

N

Nitesh

Administrator, E-commerce

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

8/10

“Zoom meeting reviews - Best video conferencing tool I've ever used.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 1, 2022

SY

Swati Yadav

Manager, IT

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

8/10

“Zoom cloud meeting app is very reliable and easy to use.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Apr 2, 2022

KK

Krishn kumar sahu

Administrator, IT

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.2/5

4.5/5

4/5

4.5/5

4/5

9/10

“Great video conferencing tool, and much more flexible.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 3, 2022

MP

MOHIT PAL

Administrator, E-commerce

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 2+ years

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

8/10

“Zoom meeting app is amazing video conferencing tool.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 4, 2022

RM

Rohit Maurya

Administrator, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

8/10

“Excellent tool for both business and education.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Apr 4, 2022

PC

Pradeep cp

User

4.7/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

“Zoom Meetings has been an important communication solution for us.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 11, 2018

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers